Latest Products http://www.ganganursery.com Latest Products 17-05-15 en-us http://www.ganganursery.com Medicinal Plants http://www.ganganursery.com/medicinal-plants.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. Our organization has observed impressive rise as Medicinal Plants supplier, courtesy our ability to fulfill to wholesale demands without hassle. Ornamental Plants http://www.ganganursery.com/ornamental-plants.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. With a well-organized set up, we serve our buyers from West Bengal(India) to every nook and corner. Flowering Plants http://www.ganganursery.com/flowering-plants.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. Our transactions are supported by credit cards, PINless debit cards, cash, bank deposits, etc. While packaging, we ensure that the products enclosed are protected from external damaging factors inclusive of vibration, mechanical shock, compression or temperature. Bonsai Plants http://www.ganganursery.com/bonsai-plants.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are West Bengal(India) based entity and actively involved in offering nothing short of the best quality products in the market. We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distributi Fruit Plants http://www.ganganursery.com/fruit-plants.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. Based in West Bengal(India), our organization serves to the varied requirements related to diverse products. Climber Plants http://www.ganganursery.com/climber-plants.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. Sapling Plants http://www.ganganursery.com/sapling-plants.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for meticulous packaging of the products. And, for attaining this objective, we have hired a team of professionals who make use of premium material and modern packaging tools for doing the same. The raw material that is used for manufacturing superior grade products is sourced from the reliable places after complete quality confirmation. Palm Trees http://www.ganganursery.com/palm-trees.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Avenue Trees http://www.ganganursery.com/avenue-trees.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation. We are a noteworthy name and work hard to attain complete client satisfaction. And, for achieving this objective, we facilitate them with easy payment modes. Fiber Fountains http://www.ganganursery.com/fiber-fountains.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our superior transit system and vast distribution network, buyers can be rest assured for timely delivery. Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Fiber Fountains in retail or bulk.